Clubs

Title School Dates
Box Fit at Botwell Green Library 16-17 Years (Hillingdon) Botwell Green Library Wednesday, July 3, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, September 4, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 for 1 days
BOOK
Box Fit at Botwell Green Library 14-15 Years (Hillingdon) Botwell Green Library Wednesday, July 3, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, September 4, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 for 1 days
BOOK
Lovelace KS2 Basketball (Summer Term, After School Club) Lovelace Primary School Wednesday, April 24, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 for 1 days,
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 for 1 days
BOOK
Lovelace Primary School KS2 Table Tennis (Summer Term, After School Club) Lovelace Primary School Friday, April 26, 2024 for 1 days,
Friday, May 3, 2024 for 1 days,
Friday, May 10, 2024 for 1 days,
Friday, May 17, 2024 for 1 days,
Friday, May 24, 2024 for 1 days,
Friday, June 7, 2024 for 1 days,
Friday, June 14, 2024 for 1 days,
Friday, June 21, 2024 for 1 days,
Friday, June 28, 2024 for 1 days,
Friday, July 5, 2024 for 1 days,
Friday, July 12, 2024 for 1 days,
Friday, July 19, 2024 for 1 days
BOOK
(Mondays) Tolworth Recreation Centre Athletics Club 5:30-6:15pm 5-15 Years Tolworth Recreation Centre (Kingston) Monday, February 26, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, March 4, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, March 11, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, March 18, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, March 25, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, April 22, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, April 29, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, May 13, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, May 20, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, June 3, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, June 10, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, June 17, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, June 24, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, July 1, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, July 8, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, July 15, 2024 for 1 days
BOOK
(Mondays) Kingsmeadow Athletics Club 4:15-5:00pm 5-15 Years Wier Archer - Kingsmeadow Athletics Club Monday, February 26, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, March 4, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, March 11, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, March 18, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, March 25, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, April 22, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, April 29, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, May 13, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, May 20, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, June 3, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, June 10, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, June 17, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, June 24, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, July 1, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, July 8, 2024 for 1 days,
Monday, July 15, 2024 for 1 days
BOOK
(Fridays) Kingsmeadow Athletics Club 4:15-5:00pm 5-15 Years Wier Archer - Kingsmeadow Athletics Club Friday, March 1, 2024 for 1 days,
Friday, March 8, 2024 for 1 days,
Friday, March 15, 2024 for 1 days,
Friday, March 22, 2024 for 1 days,
Friday, April 26, 2024 for 1 days,
Friday, May 3, 2024 for 1 days,
Friday, May 17, 2024 for 1 days,
Friday, May 24, 2024 for 1 days,
Friday, June 7, 2024 for 1 days,
Friday, June 14, 2024 for 1 days,
Friday, June 21, 2024 for 1 days,
Friday, June 28, 2024 for 1 days,
Friday, July 5, 2024 for 1 days,
Friday, July 12, 2024 for 1 days,
Friday, July 19, 2024 for 1 days
BOOK